Filmstock New Mexico Award-Winners

Filmstock New Mexico 2014 was a blast! Among the parties, receptions, showcases and blocks of films, there are also exciting awards to announce. Please join us in congratulating those who took home certificates, trophies awards and circuit tours! 

New Mexico Actor's Showcase Award Winners:

Best Actor - Josh Heard
Best Actress - Sarah Minnich
Best Comedic - Melissa Chambers
Best Dramatic - Andy Kastelic
Best Abstract - Chelsea Winchell 
Audience Choice - Melissa Chambers

Filmstock New Mexico Official Selection Winners:

Best of Fest - Fur Lotte
Best Director - Chris Cronin (Sophie's Fortune)
Best Original Score - Dima Otvertchenko (O-Star)
Best Production Design - Matt Sadowski (S is for Bird)
Best Cinematography - Alex Kastelic (Ballad of the Boatman)
Best Acting - 12 Likes
Best Editing - Deia Schlosberg (Backyard)
Audience Choice - Rabbit & Deer 

Filmstock Four Corners Award-Winners:

The Joneses - Alejandro Montoya Marin
Wild New Brave - Oakley Anderson-Moore
Backyard - Deia Schlosberg
O-Star - Dima Otvertchenko

Barry E Wallace Citizenship Award: 

Dirk Norris